Widower Mikhail N.

No. 1452
widows
Russia

Initially, doctors could not find out exactly what disease Olga, a mother of eight children. After some time and several hospitalizations, a tumor was diagnosed. She was given strong medication for nine months and at the age of 47, released from all pain, went to the eternal home.   

On this sad day, the children and the husband cried a lot. From now on they will greatly miss the wife and mother with her loving and contented heart. She was a kind mother who raised her children in the fear of God. 

The father of the family Mikhail's health is not good, so he cannot fully meet the needs of the family. Please pray for the orphaned children and brother Mikhail (47). Children: Hermann (17), Angelina (16), Veronica (14), Alena (13), Mark (12), Christine (11), Vadim (9), Evelina (5).

Project 1452
Menu

Nr. 1452

Witwer Michail N.

Anfangs konnten die Ärzte nicht genau herausfinden, an welcher Krankheit Olga, eine Mutter von acht Kindern, leidet. Nach einiger Zeit und mehreren Krankenhausaufenthalten wurde ein Tumor festgestellt. Sie bekam neun Monate lang starke Medikamente und ging im Alter von 47 Jahren, erlöst von allen Schmerzen, in die ewige Heimat.   

An diesem traurigen Tag weinten die Kinder und der Ehemann sehr. Ab jetzt wird ihnen die Frau und Mutter mit ihrem liebevollen und zufriedenen Herzen sehr fehlen. Sie war eine gütige Mutter, die ihre Kinder in Gottesfurcht erzogen hat. 

Dem Familienvater Michail geht es gesundheitlich nicht gut, sodass er den Bedürfnissen der Familie nicht vollständig nachkommen kann. Bitte betet für die verwaisten Kinder und den Bruder Michail (47). Kinder: Hermann (17), Angelina (16), Veronica (14), Alena (13), Mark (12), Christine (11), Vadim (9), Evelina (5).

Details zum Projekt
Land: Russland
Kategorie: Witwen
Projektnr.: 1452

Teilen:

Menü