Letter of thanksProject

Christmas action 2017

action
Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus

Thank you thank you!" - the children shouted with joy when they received such beautiful parcels from Germany for the first time in their lives. It's amazing what a big joy such a small package can do.

The bright eyes of children, the smile on their faces, showed great admiration and genuine joy. The children were impatient and immediately tried to open the parcels. The joy and rejoicing were even greater when they saw the content!

Thank God and the honor that HE has moved so many hearts of people in Germany, a joy for the children in the Eastern Ukraine, Moldova and Belarus to prepare. Overall, the Christmas action "Joy for Children in Need" has allowed more than 5,000 Christmas
parcels are collected in Germany. Even siblings from Canada have collected parcels and sent them to Germany.

It was amazing how differently the children responded to the gifts. In a children's home, little Mischa jumped back and forth full of joy and wanted to show everyone what he had received. He was happy about every little thing, about sweets, chocolate and toys.

Again and again we can say thankfully that God has given us grace and his escort. Many thanks to all who participated in this action! May God abundantly repay it to everyone!

Menu

Dankesbrief

Weihnachtsaktion 2017

Danke, Danke!” – riefen die Kinder voller Freude, als sie das erste Mal in ihrem Leben solche schönen Päckchen aus Deutschland bekamen. Es ist erstaunlich, was für eine große Freude so ein kleines Päckchen bewirken kann.

Die strahlenden Kinderaugen, das Lächeln auf den Gesichtern, zeigte die große Bewunderung und echte Freude. Die Kinder waren ungeduldig und versuchten sofort, die Päckchen aufzumachen. Die Freude und der Jubel waren noch größer, als sie den Inhalt erblickten!

Gott sei der Dank und die Ehre dafür, dass ER so viele Herzen von Menschen in Deutschland dazu bewegt hat, eine Freude für die Kinder in der Ost-Ukraine, Moldawien und Weißrussland zu bereiten. Insgesamt konnten durch die Weihnachtsaktion “Freude für Kinder in Not” über 5000 Weihnachts-
päckchen in Deutschland gesammelt werden. Sogar Geschwister aus Kanada haben Päckchen gesammelt und nach Deutschland geschickt.

Es war erstaunlich, wie unterschiedlich die Kinder auf die Geschenke reagiert haben. In einem Kinderheim sprang der kleine Mischa voller Freude hin und her und wollte jedem zeigen, was er bekommen hatte. Er freute sich über jede Kleinigkeit, über Bonbons, Schokolade und Spielzeug.

Immer wieder dürfen wir dankend sagen, dass Gott uns Gnade und sein Geleit gegeben hat. Herzlichen Dank an alle, die sich an dieser Aktion beteiligt haben! Möge Gott es jedem reichlich vergelten!

Projekt teilen:

Menü