No. 1554

Orphan Andri

Little Andri (5) can't understand why his mother is lying there quietly and no longer responds to his calls. He doesn't understand why so many people are suddenly coming together. He is amazed when they put his mother in a wooden box and bury her in the ground.

Little Andri has suffered from foot paralysis since birth, he cannot walk. He spent his life with his mother in a small wooden hut on the ground. His mother Angela (46) lived without God, in alcohol addiction. This life led her to live in terrible poverty. She did try to sew clothes and live off the proceeds, but sadly she cared little for her son.

In the fall, a vacant house was renovated for her. Shortly before her death, Angela gave her life to the Lord. Little Andri has been living with his aunt ever since. Because of the lack of medical care at Tabor, little could be done to help the mother and nothing is done with little Andri.

This is not an extraordinary story (orphan Andri Pr. 1554) of a Roma child. In order to improve the situation in the field of child care, we would like to launch the project "Mobile Medical Assistance Service". The local doctors declare themselves ready to take over medical help. In order to carry out this mobile help, an ambulance was bought. This will enable the ambulance to travel to the far away Tabors to take care of the sick children there. Please pray for this great project.

The ambulance will soon be wired to Ukraine. The brother Dr. Orest K. is the person responsible for this service.

Details zum Projekt
Land: Ukraine
Kategorie:
orphansdistressed
Projektnr.: 1554

Share:

Menu

Waisenkind Andri

Nr. 1554
Waisen, Notleidende
Ukraine

Der kleine Andri (5) kann nicht begreifen warum seine Mutter ganz ruhig da liegt und nicht mehr auf seine Rufe reagiert. Er versteht nicht warum auf einmal so viele Menschen zusammenkommen. Er staunt, als sie seine Mama in einen Holzkasten legen und in der Erde begraben.

Der kleine Andri leidet seit seiner Geburt an einer Fußlähmung, er kann nicht gehen. Sein Leben verbrachte er mit seiner Mutter in einer kleinen Holzhütte auf dem Erdboden. Seine Mutter Angela (46) lebte ohne Gott, in Alkoholsucht. Dieses Leben führte dazu, dass sie in schrecklicher Armut gelebt hat. Sie versuchte zwar Kleidung zu nähen und von dem Erlös zu leben, aber um ihren Sohn hat sie sich leider wenig gekümmert.

Im Herbst wurde für sie ein leer stehendes Haus renoviert. Kurz vor ihrem Tod hat Angela ihr Leben dem Herrn übergeben. Der kleine Andri lebt seitdem bei seiner Tante. Wegen mangelnder medizinischer Versorgung im Tabor, konnte der Mutter wenig geholfen werden und mit dem kleinen Andri wird nichts unternommen.

Das ist keine außergewöhnliche Geschichte (Waisenkind Andri Pr. 1554) eines Romakindes. Um die Lage im Bereich Kinderbetreuung zu verbessern, möchten wir das Projekt  „Mobiler medizinischer Hilfsdienst“ ins Leben rufen. Die Ärzte vor Ort erklären sich dazu bereit, medizinische Hilfe zu übernehmen. Um diese mobile Hilfe auszuführen wurde ein Krankenwagen gekauft. So kann zu den weit entfernt liegenden Tabors gefahren werden, um dort die kranken Kinder zu betreuen. Bitte betet für dieses große Vorhaben.

Der Krankenwagen wird demnächst nach Ukraine gebraht werden.  Der Bruder Dr. Orest K.  ist der Verantwortliche für diesen Dienst.

Teilen:

Menü