No. 1555

Day care center - For the smallest among the poor

God is merciful! God is love! He also loves the Gypsy people and especially the Roma children!!! In Transcarpathia many Roma families with many children live in great poverty. In this poverty the children are especially affected. 

God has put it on our hearts to open a day care center, with which we would like to offer children from poor families a warm meal every day. The aim is to sing, play, pray and teach them simple things like brushing their teeth, washing their hands, tidying up, etc., because unfortunately many gypsy children do not know these things.

God is doing miracles!!! It has now been possible for two months that the poor children are offered a hot meal every day. For this purpose we were allowed to use a small empty school in the beginning. We expected 25 to 35 children of pre-school age. But as more and more children came every day, the meals were offered in the newly built prayer house and in a military tent. Even though there are now up to 100 children, a hot meal is prepared and served for them every day. Every day, shortly before 1 p.m., they are already waiting in line, looking forward to the warm delicious food. 

Through this service of the Good Samaritan, done on behalf of Jesus, we want to model the love of Jesus to the smallest among the poor. So that the children may come to know God in their young infancy, and through this, the adults, their parents, brothers and sisters, may also accept the Lord Jesus as their personal Saviour and Redeemer.


Addendum dated January 31, 2022

The “Arche” day-care center is a powerful testimony that God loves Roma children especially. God has bestowed his blessing that the building could be completed after a month of construction.

For 10 months, the poor children at Tabor Yanuschi have been getting a warm meal every day. On July 25, the time had come for the inauguration service to take place in the newly furnished building.

Up to 100 children get a free warm meal every day, which is lovingly prepared for them. In the building there is a room for pre-school children, a doctor's room and a crèche for very small children. The aim of such a day care center is to put the love of Jesus in the hearts of the poor children who grow up on the streets without education. Here the children can pray, sing, read, write and learn much more. 

Many children come from very poor families. They don't know motherly love and are often left alone. The inadequate supply leads to poverty and malnutrition. The aim of the service is to convey the love of Jesus to the children through good deeds.

Project details
Country: Ukraine
Category:
missiondistressed
Project no.: 1555

Share:

Menu

Nr. 1555

Kindertagesstätte – Für die Kleinsten unter den Armen

Gott ist gnädig! Gott ist Liebe! Er liebt auch das Zigeunervolk und besonders die Romakinder!!! In Transkarpatien leben viele kinderreiche Romafamilien in großer Armut. In dieser Armut sind besonders die Kinder betroffen. 

Gott hat uns aufs Herz gelegt eine Kindertagesstätte zu eröffnen, womit wir Kindern aus armen Familien täglich eine warme Mahlzeit anbieten möchten. Das Ziel ist, mit ihnen zu singen, spielen, zu beten und ihnen einfache Dinge beizubringen, wie z.B. das Zähneputzen, Händewaschen, Aufräumen u.s.w., denn leider kennen viele Zigeunerkinder so etwas nicht.

Gott tut Wunder!!! Es ist jetzt schon seit zwei Monaten möglich, dass den armen Kindern jeden Tag eine warme Mahlzeit angeboten wird. Zu diesem Zweck durften wir anfangs eine kleine leerstehende Schule nutzen. Wir rechneten mit 25 bis 35 Kindern im Vorschulalter. Doch weil jeden Tag mehr Kinder dazu kamen, wurden die Mahlzeiten im neu gebauten Bethaus und in einem Militärzelt angeboten. Trotz dem, dass jetzt bis 100 Kinder zusammenkommen, wird jeden Tag für sie ein warmes Essen vorbereitet und ausgeteilt. Jeden Tag, kurz vor 13 Uhr, stehen sie schon in der Schlange und freuen sich auf das warme leckere Essen. 

Durch diesen Dienst des barmherzigen Samariters, der im Auftrag Jesu getan wird, möchten wir den Kleinsten unter den Armen die Liebe Jesu vorleben. Damit die Kinder in ihren jungen Kinderjahren Gott kennen lernen und dadurch auch die Erwachsenen, ihre Eltern, Brüder und Schwestern, den Herrn Jesus als ihren persönlichen Heiland und Erretter annehmen.


Nachtrag vom 31. Januar 2022

Die Kindertagesstätte “Arche” ist ein gewaltiges Zeugnis, dass Gott die Romakinder besonders lieb hat. Gott hat seinen Segen dazu geschenkt, dass nach einem Monat Bauzeit das Gebäude fertiggestellt werden konnte.

Seit 10 Monaten bekommen die armen Kinder im Tabor Yanuschi jeden Tag eine warme Mahlzeit. Am 25. Juli war es soweit, dass im neu eingerichteten Gebäude der Einweihungsgottesdienst stattfand.

Bis zu 100 Kinder bekommen täglich eine kostenlose warme Mahlzeit, die mit viel Liebe für sie vorbereitet wird. Im Gebäude ist ein Raum für Vorschulkinder, ein Arztzimmer und die Krippe für ganz kleine Kinder vorgesehen. Das Ziel so einer Kindertagesstätte ist, den armen Kindern, die ohne Erziehung auf der Straße aufwachsen, die Liebe Jesu ins Herz zu legen. Hier dürfen die Kinder beten, singen, lesen, schreiben und vieles mehr lernen. 

Viele Kinder kommen aus sehr armen Familien. Sie kennen die Mutterliebe nicht und werden oft alleine gelassen. Die mangelhafte Versorgung führt zur Armut und Unterernährung. Das Ziel des Hilfsdienstes ist, mit den guten Taten die Liebe Jesu an die Kinder zu vermitteln.

Details zum Projekt
Land: Ukraine
Kategorie:
MissionNotleidende
Projektnr.: 1555

Teilen: