Letter of thanksProject

Children's free time for orphans 2018

orphans
Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Armenia

"Will we play today? Oh, well, then we'll have another campfire? And what about crafts and hiking now? " - with these questions the children, the employees from Germany, surprised already in the early morning. Jesus Christ, while still on earth, said to his disciples: "... become like children!" Mt. 18: 3

God expects us humans to be like children in matters of faith: Glad, simple and honest! and just like the children, look forward to many little things in our lives.
With great gratitude we look, Auxiliary service - circle of friends, on the summer - childrens holidays, for the orphans back. Such retreats, as they were allowed to take place in recent years, God the glory! - found a support in many willing hearts. The camps were a special asset to children in different countries. It is always amazing to see how the children, who had to do without their dad or mom, were happy and happy. For the children, who are disadvantaged in their lives from a human point of view, the summer camps have become a place of comfort. A richly set table, play, sing and tinker, the joy of the children was indescribable. The promise that God has promised in his Word to care for them holds good for them.

With God's help, we plan to give this year's joy to the orphans again this year. Dear siblings, please pray for this project. The dates for the camps are on our website service - circle of friends. God bless you!

Menu

Dankesbrief

Kinderfreizeiten für Waisenkinder 2018

„Werden wir heute spielen? Oh schön, dann werden wir noch ein Lagerfeuer haben? Und was ist jetzt mit dem Basteln und Wandern?“ – mit diesen Fragen überrumpelten die Kinder, die Mitarbeiter aus Deutschland, schon am frühen Morgen. Jesus Christus, als er noch auf der Erde war, sagte zu seinen Jüngern: „ ..werdet wie die Kinder!“ Mt. 18,3

Gott erwartet von uns Menschen, dass wir in Glaubensfragen wie die Kinder sein sollen: Froh, einfach und ehrlich! und genauso wie die Kinder, für viele Kleinigkeiten in unserem  Leben freuen.
Mit großer Dankbarkeit blicken wir, Hilfsdienst – Freundeskreis, auf die Sommer – Kinderfreizeiten, für die Waisenkinder zurück. Solche Freizeiten, wie sie in den letzten Jahren stattfinden durften, Gott die Ehre!  – haben eine Unterstützung in vielen willigen Herzen gefunden. Die Freizeiten waren eine besondere Bereicherung für Kinder in verschiedenen Ländern. Es ist immer wieder  erstaunlich zu beobachten, wie die Kinder, die Papa oder Mama entbehren mussten, glücklich und froh dabei gewesen waren. Für die Kinder, die in ihrem Leben aus menschlicher Sicht benachteiligt sind, sind die Sommerfreizeiten ein Ort des Tröstens geworden. Einen reich gedeckten Tisch, spielen, singen und basteln, die Freude der Kinder war unbeschreiblich. Gerade für solche gilt die Verheißung, die Gott in seinem Wort versprochen hat, für sie zu sorgen.

Mit Gottes Hilfe planen wir auch in diesem Jahr, den Waisen diese Freude zu bereiten. Liebe Geschwister, bitte betet für dieses Vorhaben. Die Termine für die Freizeiten sind auf unsere Webseite Hilfsdienst – Freundeskreis. Gott segne Sie!

Projekt teilen:

Menü